June 22, 2009

Seahawks Team of (9/10ths of) the Decade

Inspired by "All-Decade Week" over on Mike Sando's ESPN NFC West Blog, I decided to take a stab at Seattle's "All-Decade" team (yes, I know... with one year left in the decade). Here we go:


QB Matt Hasselbeck
RB Shaun Alexander
FB Mack Strong
WR Bobby Engram
LT Walter Jones
LG Steve Hutchinson
C Robbie Tobeck
RG Chris Grey
RT Sean Locklear
TE John Carlson
WR Darrell Jackson


CB Marcus Trufant
SS Deon Grant
FS Ken Hamlin
OLB Julian Peterson
MLB Lofa Tatupu
OLB Chad Brown
DE Patrick Kerney
DT Rocky Bernard
DT John Randle
DE Chike Okeafor
CB Ken Lucas

K Josh Brown
P Tom Rouen
KR Charlie Rogers
PR Nate Burleson

Discuss and debate!

No comments: