I love that the official essentially botches his own review. "The receiver had both feet down with position". He fails to mention how he felt about the ball not crossing the goal line?
The official never stated anything about the ball crossing the plain in his explanation. Two feet in the endzone doesn't make it a touchdown. Baltimore got robbed.
I totally agree. It didn't look like a touchdown to me but that is irrelevant. There is no possible way that there was conclusive evidence to overturn the ruling.
Post a Comment